Meld je aan voor de online open avond op donderdag 11 maart

Contactpersonen SSC

De contactpersonen van het SSC

Miranda Janssen
Coördinator Voorlichting
voorlichting@deltion.nl
038 – 853 46 95


Astrid Visser
Coördinator Voorlichting
voorlichting@deltion.nl 
038 - 853 46 46
 

Marleen Kanis
Relatiemanager
mkanis@deltion.nl
038 – 853 43 60
 

Janice Smit
Relatiemanager
jsmit@deltion.nl
038 – 850 37 13


René Knol
Loopbaanadviseur
rknol@deltion.nl
038 – 850 38 57


Erik de Ruijter
Loopbaanadviseur
eruijter@deltion.nl
038 – 853 43 38


Els Drost
Loopbaanadviseur
edrost@deltion.nl
038 – 853 40 92


Yvonne Veerkamp
Loopbaanadviseur
yveerkamp@deltion.nl
038 – 853 40 75


Rianne Katers
Loopbaanadviseur
rkaters@deltion.nl
038 - 850 39 85

Veelgestelde vragen

We helpen je graag verder!