Contactpersonen SSC

De contactpersonen van het SSC

Esther van Zoelen
Coördinator Voorlichting
voorlichting@deltion.nl
038 – 850 30 80

Miranda Janssen
Coördinator Voorlichting
voorlichting@deltion.nl
038 – 853 46 95

Marleen Kanis
Relatiemanager
mkanis@deltion.nl
038 – 853 43 60

Janice Smit
Relatiemanager
jsmit@deltion.nl
038 – 850 37 13

René Knol
Loopbaanadviseur
rknol@deltion.nl
038 – 850 38 57

Erik de Ruijter
Loopbaanadviseur
eruijter@deltion.nl
038 – 853 43 38

Els Drost
Loopbaanadviseur
edrost@deltion.nl
038 – 853 40 92

Yvonne Veerkamp
Loopbaanadviseur
yveerkamp@deltion.nl
038 – 853 40 75

Veelgestelde vragen

We helpen je graag verder!